Skip to the content

Alison Edwards, Chair of Governors

Mr Philip Nash, Vice Chairperson

Mr Jason Ettridge, Reserve Member

Mr John Hathaway

Mrs Veronica Crick

Mrs Kirsten Gibbons

Mr Matthew Ford

Mrs Rhian Dyke

Mr Andrew Ford

Mrs Kirsty Davies

Need to Contact Us

If you need to contact us regarding an emergency or simply a general enquiry click the button to view the ways you can contact us.