Skip to the content

Our Teachers

Kirsty Davies

Classroom 1 Teacher

Laura Whewell

Classroom 2 Teacher

Amanda Aherne

Classroom 3 Teacher

Ceri Deroy-Jones

Classroom 4 Teacher

Caroline Payne

Classroom 5 Teacher

Andrew Osmond

Classroom 6 Teacher

Sabrina Lerue

Classroom 7 Teacher

Ross Fenton

Classroom 8 Teacher

Jessica Coombs

Classroom 9 Teacher

David Jones

Classroom 10 Teacher

Jamie Scales

Classroom 11 Teacher

Need to Contact Us

If you need to contact us regarding an emergency or simply a general enquiry click the button to view the ways you can contact us.